Markham Bin Rental
1-866-688-3510
markham@bintheredumpthat.com
Markham Bin Rental
1-866-688-3510 or

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Amazing Service! - by May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Amazing service that far exceeded our expectations. From initial customer service interaction, to delivery and pick up of the bin, and final accurate invoice, would highly recommend your service to others. Great job.
Polite & Prompt! - by May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you for your very helpful service. Otherwise we would be throwing out that garbage for months. Also the customer service is exceptional, polite and prompt. Price is fair.
Wonderful Service! - by May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Wonderful and prompt service. The bin was delivered on time and carefully placed on the driveway. Will definitely use them again!
Great Experience! - by Apr 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have a very good experience with this company, they were on time for pick up and deliver the bin just on my drive way, great experience
Easy, awesome! - by Jan 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Easy, awesome, and excellent customer service. I have used the Bin service 3 times over the past 18 months and it's such a relief to get rid of junk from reno's and cleanup. You call - they drop off the bin - you have a great time filling it - you call - they pick up the bin ... no contact, no hassle. Highly recommend this company.
Perfect! - by Dec 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This was perfect for my needs. Delivery on time, carefully placed and courteously removed. I was able to extend without any problem. Price was excellent for the service.
Wonderful Service! - by Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Wonderful service, very good pricing, picked up and dropped off exactly when they promised. Will use them again in a heartbeat.
So prompt and accommodating! - by Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
So prompt and accommodating. Will be back again soon .
Polite and Professional! - by June 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Office staff was polite and professional, the bin was delivered two hours after it was ordered. Pick up was prompt – excellent service! Definitely my first choice for future use.
Great work - by September 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you. Will be using you again!
Thank you for your great service - by November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you for your great service everything was handled in a very professional manner, we will be sure to use your service again when needed, again thank you.
Thanks so much - by July 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks so much...recommending you to four friends for upcoming moves!
Recommended - by June 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks. Great job and will use you again and recommend you to others.
Flawless Execution! - by November 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Good evening Brian,
I spoke with your office this afternoon and have already scheduled the pick up for Monday, November 25th. I wanted to ensure we had enough time to gather all items, small and large and dispose of them in the bin prior to removal.
Thank you for your reply. Each and every telephone conversation I have had with your staff have been educational. It's clear that they all have knowledge and a sound understanding of the product and service offered here at Bin There Dump That and it shows. As we all know, it comes from the Top down so, hats off to you and your Management team for creating a flawless execution in that regard.
Have a stupendous day! I look forward to doing business with you again in the future.
Clean Bins! - by October 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The rental bin was very clean and the doors swung open with ease. Personally, I thought those doors were an absolutely brilliant idea. It makes it so much easier to be able to walk into the bin rather than having to throw everything over the top. With the rental bin placed in my driveway, I was still able to get in and out of my car with ease. It didn't take as much room as I thought it would. Thanks again!
Highly Recommended! - by September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That Markham provides the best bin rental service. They are always willing to answer any questions that their customers have and are always on time to deliver the rental bin. I am glad that I used this service and I do recommend others to check them out as well. You will not be disappointed!

HomeFranchise

Website created by Netvatise

©Bin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies